Directory

Administration

Sister June Favata, SC

President 

jfavata@svanj.org

Joan Tyburczy

Principal

jtyburczy@svanj.org

Mary Nolan 

Student Services Director 

mnolan@svanj.org

Katherine Cirlincione 

Assistant Administrator, Financial Office

kcirlincione@svanj.org 

Support Staff

Katherine  Gray

Administrative Assistant 

kgray@svanj.org

Sister Margaret Killough, SC

Administrative Assistant 

mkillough@svanj.org

Development Staff

Sister June Favata, SC

President 

jfavata@svanj.org

Coleen Ognissanti

Development Officer

cognissanti@svanj.org

Theresa Nolan 

Communications Coordinator

tnolan@svanj.org

Pat Gordon 

Grant Writer 

pat.gordon43@gmail.com

Art

Lynn Mullins

Grades 10,11 and 12

lmullins@svanj.org

Business/Computer Skills

Kelly Griffiths 

Grades 11 and 12 Intro to Business,Grade 10 Keyboarding/Word Processing,Grades 11 and 12 Financial Literacy

kgriffiths@svanj.org 

Jasmaile Godhwani

Librarian 

Grades 11 and 12 Coding 

jgodhwani@svanj.org 

English

Sister Connie Tanski

English Department Chair

Grades 10 and 12

ctanski@svanj.org

Marisa Delmonico

Grades 11 and 12 

mdelmonico@svanj.org

Carla Ferreira

Grades 10 and 11

cferreira@svanj.org

Christine Ferreri

Grades 10 and 12

cferreri@svanj.org

Freshman Team

Jo-Ann Caporaso

jcaporaso@svanj.org

Deirdre McDermott

dmcdermott@svanj.org

Antoinette Piccolo

apiccolo@svanj.org

Health/Physical Education

Math/Science

Leanne Sleboda

Director of Athletics

Physical Education Teacher; Drivers Education

lsleboda@svanj.org

Patricia Kolln

Grades 10,11 and 12 Health

pkolln@svanj.org

Mihaela Constantinescu

Science Department Chair 

Grades 9,11 and 12 Science; Grade 11 and 12 Math

mconstantinescu@svanj.org

Joseph Arrigo

Grades 9 and 11 Science;  Grades 11 and 12 Math

jarrigo@svanj.org

Patricia Kolln

Grade 9 Science

pkolln@svanj.org

Iria Landin

Grades 9, 10, 11 and 12 Math

Ilandin@svanj.org

Jael Mulinge

Grades 10,11 and 12 Math 

jmulinge@svanj.org

Michelle Nyugen

Grades 10 and 12 Science 

mnyugen@svanj.org

Harish Radhakrishna 

Biomedical Program

Grades 9,11 and 12 Science 

hradhakrishna@svanj.org

Religious Studies

Patricia Conroy

Director of Students-in-Community

pconroy@svanj.org

Sister Carol Ann Lockwood

SIC

Grades 10,11 and 12

clockwood@svanj.org

Nicole Pachner

SIC

Grades 10,11 and 12

npachner@svanj.org

Social Studies

Jaclyn Kennedy

Grade 10 Career Exploration; Grade 12 Psychology

jkennedy@svanj.org

Robert Nazaruk

Grades 11 and 12 History

rnazaruk@svanj.org

Catherine Palazzola 

Grade 11 College Planning; Grade 12 Intro to Psychology

cpalazzola@svanj.org

Teresa Valente

Grades 11 and 12 History

tvalente@svanj.org

Student Services

Mary Nolan 

Student Services Director 

Grade 9 Guidance Counselor

mnolan@svanj.org

Jaclyn Kennedy

Grades 10 and 12 Guidance Counselor 

jkennedy@svanj.org

Catherine Palazzola 

Grades 11 and 12 Guidance Counselor

cpalazzola@svanj.org

World Language

Carole Palmer

Grades 9,10 and 11 French

cpalmer@svanj.org

Norma Camano

Grades 9,10 and 11 Spanish

ncamano@svanj.org