Directory

Administration

Joan Tyburczy

Principal

jtyburczy@svanj.org

Mary Nolan 

Student Services Director 

mnolan@svanj.org

Sister June Favata, SC

President 

jfavata@svanj.org

Katherine Cirlincione 

Assistant Administrator 

kcirlincione@svanj.org 

Support Staff

Katherine  Gray

Administrative Assistant 

kgray@svanj.org

Sister Margaret Killough, SC

Tuition Office 

mkillough@svanj.org

Development Staff

Sister June Favata, SC

President 

jfavata@svanj.org

Coleen Ognissanti

Development Officer

cognissanti@svanj.org

Theresa Nolan 

Communications Coordinator

tnolan@svanj.org

Art

Lynn Mullins

Grades 10,11 and 12

lmullins@svanj.org

Business/Computer Skills

Kelly Griffiths 

Grades 11 and 12 Intro to Business,Grade 10 Keyboarding/Word Processing,Grades 11 and 12 Financial Literacy

kgriffiths@svanj.org 

Jasmaile Godhwani

Librarian 

Grades 11 and 12 Coding 

jgodhwani@svanj.org 

English

Sister Connie Tanski

English Department Chair

Grades 10 and 12

ctanski@svanj.org

Marisa Delmonico

Grades 11 and 12 

mdelmonico@svanj.org

Thomas Balady

Grades 10 and 11

tbalady@svanj.org

Freshman Team

Jo-Ann Caporaso

jcaporaso@svanj.org

Deirdre McDermott

dmcdermott@svanj.org

Antoinette Piccolo

apiccolo@svanj.org

Health/Physical Education

Math/Science

Religious Studies

Social Studies

Leanne Sleboda

Director of Athletics

Physical Education Teacher; Drivers Education

lsleboda@svanj.org

Patricia Kolln

Grades 10,11 and 12 Health

pkolln@svanj.org

Mihaela Constantinescu

Science Department Chair 

Grades 9,11 and 12 Science; Grade 11 and 12 Math

mconstantinescu@svanj.org

Danielle Florio 

Biomedical Program

Grade 11 and 12 Science; Grade 12 Math 

dflorio@svanj.org

Patricia Kolln

Grade 9 Science

pkolln@svanj.org

Kathryn Lim

Grades 10 and 12 Science

klim@svanj.org

Jael Mulinge

Grades 10,11 and 12 Math 

jmulinge@svanj.org

Harish Radhakrishna 

Grades 9,11 and 12 Science 

hradhakrishna@svanj.org

Emmanuel Ikheloa 

Grades 9, 10, 11 and 12 Math 

eikheloa@svanj.org

Patricia Conroy

Director of Students-in-Community

pconroy@svanj.org

Sister Carol Ann Lockwood

SIC

Grades 10,11 and 12

clockwood@svanj.org

Nicole Pachner

SIC

Grades 10,11 and 12

npachner@svanj.org

Jaclyn Kennedy

Grade 10 Career Exploration; Grade 12 Psychology

jkennedy@svanj.org

Robert Nazaruk

Grades 11 and 12 History

rnazaruk@svanj.org

Catherine Palazzola 

Grade 11 College Planning; Grade 12 Intro to Psychology

cpalazzola@svanj.org

Teresa Valente

Grades 11 and 12 History

tvalente@svanj.org

Student Services

Mary Nolan 

Student Services Director 

Grade 9 Guidance Counselor

mnolan@svanj.org

Jaclyn Kennedy

Grades 10 and 12 Guidance Counselor 

jkennedy@svanj.org

Catherine Palazzola 

Grades 11 and 12 Guidance Counselor

cpalazzola@svanj.org

World Language

Carole Palmer

Grades 9,10 and 11 French

cpalmer@svanj.org

Norma Camano

Grades 9,10 and 11 Spanish

ncamano@svanj.org

Contact Us

Address

© Copyright 2016 by Saint Vincent Academy

Tel: 973-622-1613

Fax:  973-622-1128

  Please note website looks best viewed on Google Chrome

228 W. Market Street 

Newark, NJ 07103

 SAINT VINCENT ACADEMY IS ACCREDITED BY THE MIDDLE STATES ASSOCIATION OF COLLEGES AND SCHOOLS